Year: 2014

JLPT 2015

Minasan We would like to thank all our volunteers for helping us conduct the December JLPT smoothly . Looking forward to your support in the July JLPT . Yes , BNK will conduct the the JLPT in July and December

Information on Hall tickets for JLPT- Not received /Returned

We are receiving calls from many JLPT applicants that they have not received the hall tickets .There has also been complaints from some that the address we have sent it to is not what was mentioned by them . We

JLPT -Volunteers needed

We would like to thank the members for taking time out of their busy schedules and volunteering their services for the JLPT exam on 7th December. At the same time, as the number of examinees this year is around 950, we

Reminder to send us your JLPT volunteer application form

A gentle reminder to send your JLPT volunteer application forms  ,so that we can plan the roles and responsibilities of each volunteer at the earliest . Click here to download forms . Call for JLPT Volunteers 2014(E) Call_for_JLPT_Volunteers_2014(J)_  

Call for Volunteers for JLPT Dec 2014

Please find attached the Volunteer Application Form the JLPT 2014. We have around 950 students appearing for this exam, and it is a huge task to ensure that it goes off smoothly. Your support matters greatly to us, and we

Hall Tickets for JLPT Dec 2014

Hall Tickets for JLPT Dec 2014 The JLPT pace is picking up, and we are pleased to announce that all the Hall Tickets have been despatched well within the time limit. The Hall Tickets have been sent by Speed Post

JLPT December 2014

JLPT IN BANGALORE We are pleased to announce the sale of application forms for the JLPT exams to be held on 7th December, 2014 at Bangalore. Please find the details given below : Date of Exam: 7th December, 2014 Sunday

AGM -2014

Governing body

The core committee members of BNK  are 1.  Srividhya Ananthapadmanabhan (President) 2. Anjana Seshagiri (Vice-President) 3. Geetha Menon (Secretary) 4. Sneha Nadkarni (Treasurer) 5. Oe Yuki ( Member) 6. Sowmini Ramakrishnan (Member) 7. Savitha Kiran ( Member) 8. Doel Sengupta